Youth Hockey, Youth Hockey Connecticut, ECHO Stars, Hockey Bolton, Hockey Bolton Ice Palace, Hockey Manchester, Hockey Tolland, Hockey East Hartford, Hockey Andover, Hockey Bolton, Hockey Coventry, Hockey Columbia, Hockey Hebron, Hockey Marlborough, Learn

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 through Sun, Mar 1, 2020
Bantam State Tournament:  Location: TBA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 6:30p to 10:00p
Taste of Echo:  A Villa Louisa, 60 Villa Louisa Rd, Bolton, CT Open Bar & Full Buffet Dinner
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 through Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tier 3 Pee Wee State Tournament (PW A):  Location: TBA
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Stars ECHO Travel Team Tryout - Day 1: 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Lady Stars ECHO Travel Team Tryout - Day 2: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Squirt Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Squirt Pre-assessment Clinic - 1st of 2 clinics

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 8:10p to 9:10p
Peewee Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Peewee Pre-assessment Clinic - 1st of 2

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:40p to 6:40p
Mite Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Mite Pre-assessment Clinic - 1st of 2

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 6:50p to 7:50p
Squirt Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Squirt Pre-assessment Clinic - Last Clinic

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:10p to 7:10p
Mite Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Mite Pre-assessment Clinic - Last Clinic

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 7:20p to 8:20p
Peewee Pre-assessment Clinic: 

Peewee Pre-assessment Clinic - Last Clinic

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 10:10a to 11:10a
Mite Tryouts - Day 1: 
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 11:20a to 12:20p
Squirt Tryouts - Group 1 - Day 1: 

Group ASsignments To Be Announced 

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 12:40p to 1:40p
Squirt Tryouts - Group 2 - Day 1: 

Group Assignments To Be Announced 

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 1:50p to 2:50p
Peewee Tryouts - Group 1 - Day 1: 

Group Assignments To Be Announced 

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 3:00p to 4:00p
Peewee Tryouts - Group 2 - Day 1: 

Group Assigments To Be Announced 

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:35a to 9:45p
Mite Tryouts - Day 2: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 9:55a to 10:55a
Squirt Tryouts - Group 1 - Day 2: 

Group Assigments To Be Announced 

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 11:05a to 12:05p
Peewee Tryouts - Group 1 - Day 2: 

Group Assignments To Be Announced 

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 12:15p to 1:15p
Squirt Tryouts - Group 2 - Day 2: 

Group Assignments To Be Announced 

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 1:25p to 2:25p
Peewee Tryouts - Group 2 - Day 2: 

Group Assignments To Be Announced

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Mandatory Goalie Tryout - Sq & PW: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Squirts - Final Tryout: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 7:40p to 9:10p
Peewee - Final Tryout: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:30p to 8:00p
ECHO BOD meeting: